all about joy, lucky, happy

Archive for March 25, 2011

Penang Twestival 2011 finally finish, see u next year

Finally after few weeks of buzy on Twestival and no time update on my own blog, finally it is end yesterday and overall it runs smoothly.

I was feel a bit dissapointed as still have many things need me to sorted it out and causing me nervous on this. I am so depress cause I have no ideas how to operate the equipment from the restaurant. So I guess many ppl will look on me as no preparations on this marvelous event.

On the final count, we manage to get the donation on RM 7750 from two weeks which is not a bad performance. I was in charge on the blog in PenangTwestival website and hopefully everyone enjoy the story.

Pictures and Videos will be posting out from the website and hope everyone really have a great time at there.