all about joy, lucky, happy

Archive for December 19, 2010

Weekend finish, work hard tomorrow

In this weekend I try to summary things I have done… Mostly is being as a taxi driver to drive from one place to another place… and doesn’t get paid…

Things need to learn for myself, learn try to say NO instead always say OK. This has cause me a lots of things have been delay. I really not happy being have these is happen to me.

Anyway, this weekend I have been checking on Penang Botanical Garden which they have Penang Floral which end today. The traffic is terrible as everyone is finding car park. But is not as terrible as the event in Queensbay where there is a concert event held during the weekend. Many people gather around and the car are park everywhere. Please do avoid those traffic is possible.